Smiley - The Rhythm Of Life

¥ 4,800




  • ゆうメール

    全国一律 450円
  • EMS for overseas

    全国一律 2,800円



A1. Lyrics By Smiley
A2. 1-976-Smile
A3. Its A Bud Thing
A4. Duncan Created The Track
A5. Push On
A6. Rhythm Of Life
B1. Push On (Reprise)
B2. The Tease
B3. Cease The Rumors
B4. You Remind Me
B5. Smiley But Not Friendly
B6. Special Thanks


Ohio Players「Love Rollercoaster」、Bob James「Take Me to the Mardi Gras」、Jimmy Castor Bunch「It's Just Begun」などネタ使用したファンキーなA-1「Lyrics By Smiley」から、Kool & the Gang「N.T.」使用のA-3「Its A Bud Thing」、Led Zeppelin「When the Levee Breaks」とDyke & the Blazers「Let a Woman Be a Woman - Let a Man Be a Man」をドラム・サンプリングしているB-3「Cease The Rumors」などなど中々格好良いデトロイト産マイナーミドル


Label: Bryant Records

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo

Country: US

Released: 1991

Genre / Style: Hip Hop

Sleeve: Plain Sleeve

Sleeve Condition: ---

Vinyl Condition: VG++