Various - A Journey Into Stereo Sound(Various - A Journey Into Stereo Sound - No Artist - Train Sequence.wav)

¥ 350


※こちらの商品はダウンロード販売です。(39690240 バイト)


A1. No Artist - Train Sequence (1:55)←デジタルコンテンツダウンロード
A2. The London Symphony Orchestra - From Espana
A3. Unknown Artist - Beginners Please (Dance Rehearsal Sequence)
A4. Edmundo Ros And His Orchestra - Under The Bridges Of Paris
A5. Ernest Ansermet - Rehersal Sequence
A6. L'Orchestre De La Suisse Romande - From The Rite Of Spring
A7. The Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra - From "Die Walkure"
A8. No Artist - Racing Cars At Goodwood
A9. Mantovani And His Orchestra - True Love
A10. No Artist - Ceremony Of The Keys
B1. The London Symphony Orchestra - Capriccio Espangol (Excerpt)
B2. The London Philharmonic Orchestra - O Divine Redeemer
B3. Dave King With Orchestra - Only One Of You
B4. Vera Lynn - Another Time
B5. Ted Heath And His Music June Is Busting Out All Over
B6. The Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra - From Concerto In B Flat Major, K.559
B7. Winifred Atwell - Portrait Painter Of Paree
B8. Paris Conservatoire Orchestra - From Symphonie Fantastique


A-1「Train Sequence」のイントロは、Eric B. & Rakimの代表作でもある「Paid In Full (Cold Cut Remix)」の声ネタ


Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Country: UK

Released: 1958

Genre / Style: Jazz, Latin, Non-Music, Classical, Romantic, Classical, Tango, Easy Listening, Big Band, Special Effects

Vinyl Condition: VG