James Brown - Hell(James Brown - Hell - アーカイブ.zip)

¥ 1,000


※こちらの商品はダウンロード販売です。(442582225 バイト)


A1. Coldblooded (4:45)←デジタルコンテンツダウンロード
A2. Hell
A3. My Thang (4:20)←デジタルコンテンツダウンロード
A4. Sayin' It And Doin' It
A5. Please, Please, Please
B1. When The Saints Go Marchin' In
B2. These Foolish Things Remind Me Of You
B3. Stormy Monday
B4. A Man Has To Go Back To The Cross Road Before He Finds Himself
B5. Sometime
C1. I Can't Stand It "76" (8:10)←デジタルコンテンツダウンロード
C2. Lost Someone
C3. Don't Tell A Lie About Me And I Won't Tell The Truth On You
D1. Papa Don't Take No Mess (13:51)←デジタルコンテンツダウンロード


A-1「Coldbloode」はLord Finesse「Baby, You Nasty」やNotorious B.I.G.、Gang Starr、Ultramagnetic MC'sなどネタ
A-3「My Thang」はLords of the Underground「Funky Child」ネタ
B-BoyブレイクC-1「I Can't Stand It 76」、D-1「Papa Don't Take No Mess」はBiz Markie「Vapors」ネタ


Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold

Country: US

Released: 1974

Genre / Style: Funk / Soul

Vinyl Condition: VG+